RJP-Nepal's Karna sworn in as President of Parliamentary Hearing Committee


The meeting of these parliamentary committees today unanimously elected Laxman Lal Karna as the President of the Parliamentary Hearing Committee while Niradevi Jairu as the President of the State Directives, Policy and Liability Management, Monitoring and Evaluation Committee.

Similarly, National Assembly Chairperson Ganesh Prasad Timalsina said that the parliamentary committees were expected to perform constructive role and to usher the government and the parliament to the right track.

Newly elected President Karna is a leader of Rastriya Janata Party while Jairu is central committee member of Communist Party of Nepal (CPN).

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया