Dissatisfaction within Thakur-Rajendra Mahato faction


Kathmandu, 9 June: After joining the government, dissatisfaction has been seen within the Mahanta Thakur-Rajendra Mahato faction of the Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP). Raj Kishor Yadav, one of the six members of the former Rastriya Janata Party's Rajpa Chairman's Council, could not join the government. Mahendra Yadav, another member of the same presidium, has changed his mind and joined Upendra Yadav.

Chairman Thakur also decided not to join the government. The other three Rajendra Mahato, Sharat Singh Bhandari and Anil Jha joined the government. In this sense, one of the members of the presidium, Raj Kishor, did not get a chance even though he wanted to join the government.

Sources say that he has become very angry after not being able to join the government. However, Rahul Yadav, a central member of the JSP, said he did not want to join the government immediately. "It was Rajkishore Yadav's stand that he should join the government after the Supreme Court's decision, but the leaders, including Mahato, did not agree," said Rahul.

According to sources, Raj Kishor has not been in touch since the Thakur-Mahato faction joined the government. He did not respond publicly. He did not attend the welcome and congratulatory program organized at the former Rajapaksa office Babar Mahal the day after he joined the government. Other top leaders of the Thakur-Mahato faction were present at the event.


तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया