JSP getting eight ministries in Oli-led governmet


Kathmandu, 1 June: The Mahanta Thakur faction in the Janata Samajbadi Party is joining the government leading eight ministries.

The meeting between Prime Minister K.P. Sharma Oli and JSP chairman Mahantha Thakur in Baluatar had agreed to reward 8 JSP leaders with the minister’s portfolio and two with the state minister’s portfolio.

Six ministries have remained vacant after the Maoist Center ministers quit the post. JSP will get the ministries left by the Maoists. However, the JSP will not get the Home portfolio.

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया